Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix the breakages that were hidden because some tests were disabled
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 19:20:17 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:14:48 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
src/surf/surf_routing_cluster.c
src/surf/surf_routing_vivaldi.c

index 883b887..ccdfea6 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ AS_t model_cluster_create(void)
 {
   AS_t result = model_none_create_sized(sizeof(s_as_cluster_t));
   result->get_route = cluster_get_route;
 {
   AS_t result = model_none_create_sized(sizeof(s_as_cluster_t));
   result->get_route = cluster_get_route;
+  result->get_latency = generic_get_link_latency;
   result->finalize = model_cluster_finalize;
 
   return (AS_t) result;
   result->finalize = model_cluster_finalize;
 
   return (AS_t) result;
index 873121a..029b1ff 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ static double vivaldi_get_link_latency (AS_t rc,const char *src, const char *dst
 /* Creation routing model functions */
 AS_t model_vivaldi_create(void)
 {
 /* Creation routing model functions */
 AS_t model_vivaldi_create(void)
 {
-         AS_t new_component = model_none_create();
+         AS_t new_component = model_rulebased_create();
          new_component->get_route = vivaldi_get_route;
          new_component->get_latency = vivaldi_get_link_latency;
          return new_component;
          new_component->get_route = vivaldi_get_route;
          new_component->get_latency = vivaldi_get_link_latency;
          return new_component;