Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Surf: create the parmap with the correct number of worker threads
authorChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0100)

No differences found