Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix a compilation error when NS3 is activated
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 17:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 17:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
include/simgrid/datatypes.h

index f93f536..035a6af 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@
 #ifndef SIMGRID_DATATYPES_H_
 #define SIMGRID_DATATYPES_H_
 
 #ifndef SIMGRID_DATATYPES_H_
 #define SIMGRID_DATATYPES_H_
 
+#include <simgrid/forward.h>
+
 typedef struct vm_params {
   int ncpus;
   sg_size_t ramsize;
 typedef struct vm_params {
   int ncpus;
   sg_size_t ramsize;