Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
forgot to declare newly added actions_io.txt and
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:10:32 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
storage_deployment.xml files.
These files are needed by the early prototype of storage action replay.

examples/msg/actions/CMakeLists.txt

index 418b924..2a7add2 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ set(xml_files
   ${xml_files}
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/deployment_split.xml
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/deployment.xml
+  ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/storage_deployment.xml
   PARENT_SCOPE
   )
 set(examples_src
@@ -31,6 +32,7 @@ set(bin_files
   )
 set(txt_files
   ${txt_files}
+  ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/actions_io.txt
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/actions_allReduce.txt
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/actions_barrier.txt
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/actions_bcast.txt