Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
at least this one works. leak--
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:15:14 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
examples/msg/chord/chord.c

index 7289d43..9e92363 100644 (file)
@@ -793,6 +793,7 @@ static int remote_get_predecessor(node_t node, int ask_to)
         stop = 1;
         MSG_comm_destroy(node->comm_receive);
         node->comm_receive = NULL;
         stop = 1;
         MSG_comm_destroy(node->comm_receive);
         node->comm_receive = NULL;
+        task_free(task_sent);
       }
       else {
         msg_task_t task_received = MSG_comm_get_task(node->comm_receive);
       }
       else {
         msg_task_t task_received = MSG_comm_get_task(node->comm_receive);