Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove some unbreakable spaces breaking the pdf generation
authorStéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@loria.fr>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:49:14 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerStéphane Castelli <stephane.castelli@loria.fr>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 08:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
doc/doxygen/options.doc
src/include/surf/maxmin.h

index 0b18f83..9ddb7fb 100644 (file)
@@ -417,7 +417,7 @@ model checker (see \ref options_mc_perf).
 
 In some cases, no stack guard page is used and the stack will silently
 overflow on other parts of the memory if the stack size is too small
-for your application. This happens :
+for your application. This happens :
 
 - on Windows systems;
 - when the model checker is enabled;
index ba925ee..7f58d7c 100644 (file)
@@ -342,7 +342,7 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(void) lmm_update_variable_bound(lmm_system_t sys, lmm_variable_t var,
  * @brief Update the weight of a variable
  * 
  * @param sys A system
- * @param var A variable
+ * @param var A variable
  * @param weight The new weight of the variable
  */
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) lmm_update_variable_weight(lmm_system_t sys,