Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
I blame someone else for this
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 22:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 9e330fa625482e41928374164d70cdd209f3f0c7)

src/xbt/xbt_os_time.c

index f378ca1..6b06a6b 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 
 //Freebsd doesn't provide this clock_gettime flag yet, because it was added too recently (after 1993)
 #ifdef __FreeBSD__
-#define CLOCK_PROCESS_CPUTTIME_ID CLOCK_PROF
+#define CLOCK_PROCESS_CPUTIME_ID CLOCK_PROF
 #endif
 
 double xbt_os_time(void)