Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Changelog update
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
ChangeLog

index 3ec655a..9de4359 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -47,8 +47,15 @@ SimGrid (3.11) NOT RELEASED; urgency=low
    - Add callback finctions for resource updtating status
    - Handle Energy as a plugin
  * Replace swag by boost::intrusive 
+ * Add new routing model for torus clusters
  * More documentation
 
+ SMPI:
+ * hostfiles support host:nb_processes construct to deploy several processes on
+   one node
+ * Collective communication algorithms should not crash if used with
+   improper number of nodes and report the error.
+
  Build System:
  * Supernovae build mode is definitively removed. It was used to improve
    inlining and inter-module optimizations. It is nowadays superseded by