Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : add header (description, copyright, license)
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
include/xbt/automaton.h
include/xbt/automatonparse_promela.h

index 33acf99..56e7e6e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+/*  xbt/automaton.h -- b├╝chi automaton                                      */
+
+/* Copyright (c) 2011. The SimGrid Team.
+ * All rights reserved.                                                     */
+
+/* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+ * under the terms of the license (GNU LGPL) which comes with this package. */
+
 #ifndef _XBT_AUTOMATON_H
 #define _XBT_AUTOMATON_H
 
index c80c34d..7fb7d5a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+/*  xbt/automatonparse_promela.h -- implementation automaton from promela file    */
+
+/* Copyright (c) 2011. The SimGrid Team.
+ * All rights reserved.                                                     */
+
+/* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+ * under the terms of the license (GNU LGPL) which comes with this package. */
+
 #ifndef _XBT_AUTOMATONPARSE_PROMELA_H
 #define _XBT_AUTOMATONPARSE_PROMELA_H