Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Dead code.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 20:54:04 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:08:34 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
src/mc/compare.cpp

index d03dbfa..febf10b 100644 (file)
@@ -700,7 +700,6 @@ static bool heap_area_differ_with_type(simgrid::mc::StateComparator& state, cons
 
     default:
       THROW_IMPOSSIBLE;
 
     default:
       THROW_IMPOSSIBLE;
-      break;
   }
   return false;
 }
   }
   return false;
 }