Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Protected is useless here (please sonar).
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:27:41 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
src/include/xbt/parmap.hpp

index dd5037f..bc65ff9 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,6 @@ private:
      */
     virtual void worker_wait(unsigned) = 0;
 
      */
     virtual void worker_wait(unsigned) = 0;
 
-  protected:
     Parmap<T>& parmap;
   };
 
     Parmap<T>& parmap;
   };