Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Cosmetics. master next
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 08:58:08 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:16:17 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit18384b9400012a894c881662c0fbbf0a78402fb5
tree9b2067d4efc2e24b1a4b009026f867273780bc83
parent1944008aba63f42a611ec5fd36a681d474cb6e64
Cosmetics.
examples/smpi/mc/only_send_deterministic.tesh
src/mc/checker/CommunicationDeterminismChecker.cpp