Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Deprecate xbt_dict_new()
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 17:47:09 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commitffbe55360efde07c787741f05fe6410860c651fa
tree15abe4e68eb435d1db4e23bc7651b25312d97842
parent9bfa71c7201013012f9aba67044617f1739bd358
Deprecate xbt_dict_new()

Please people, use xbt_dict_new_homogeneous(). Non-homogeneous dicts
were a very bad idea that could have only originated in Perl anyway.
ChangeLog
examples/msg/app-bittorrent/peer.c
src/msg/msg_vm.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_comm.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.cpp
src/surf/network_ib.cpp
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
src/surf/xml/surfxml_sax_cb.cpp
src/xbt/dict.cpp