Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics in instr: use sensible identifier names
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commitff8cc1407a3ae6159a92caa86472cb669062f3bb
tree799f45e6892bdd16665c40ea81476f07b231a22a
parent6a64ba4381f5fe7d2a7d1a849de233d9c500a4b6
cosmetics in instr: use sensible identifier names
src/instr/instr_interface.cpp
src/instr/instr_paje_trace.cpp
src/instr/instr_paje_types.cpp
src/instr/instr_paje_values.cpp
src/instr/instr_private.h
src/msg/instr_msg_process.cpp
src/msg/instr_msg_task.cpp
src/msg/msg_vm.cpp
src/smpi/colls/smpi_automatic_selector.cpp
src/smpi/internals/instr_smpi.cpp
src/surf/instr_routing.cpp