Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Extract prune_visited_states() out of is_visited_state()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:27:09 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commitff808eaaaeeb05dcbb4a26b7997c975db605b875
treebf3a595502034a62f3af9b2b81e05db720965937
parent9307f09ec533f91aa7b56350e96cb3971256eceb
[mc] Extract prune_visited_states() out of is_visited_state()
src/mc/mc_visited.cpp