Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Constification in maxmin.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:06:50 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commitff25d0379ffdbee9ddbd8f0d1ab6931de25b420a
tree97a3752bb2bb5de0ed817c5d4857128f8f30997b
parent12bf28afa63019afb2e146f2512556dc5f1713c5
Constification in maxmin.
include/simgrid/forward.h
src/kernel/lmm/maxmin.cpp
src/kernel/lmm/maxmin.hpp
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp
src/surf/network_cm02.cpp
src/surf/ptask_L07.cpp