Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Move some declarations in mc_object_info.h
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:11:52 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commitff00d50c71255dd055527b806d9e2791013443d8
tree59f3635837710fb3df8614e74a0e9ebb6f097ddf
parent440ced834dc98975c18cf7130ae1d6d9018438db
[mc] Move some declarations in mc_object_info.h
src/mc/mc_object_info.h