Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add MPI_Compare_and_swap (normally atomic) call
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:01:59 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:31:53 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitfe635536c45ee6f1475520ef1eeb3823e6859909
tree4f200f81e47820057fe186c5782172b4eb76a2f6
parente03bf3a600dff69cab3b8b82adf52971778180c6
Add MPI_Compare_and_swap (normally atomic) call
include/smpi/smpi.h
src/smpi/smpi_mpi.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_win.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_win.hpp