Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update tesh.pl.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:51:55 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commitfdaf71eadd3dc888cf85b3339d8b19d9e0561358
treea44301d6556a5fd1d067fb8d88bdf242a93070e5
parent3325cbb0a5450869f9318600043fdf2b52c88942
Update tesh.pl.

* avoid to launch a shell for subcommands
* improve substitutions for variables

All tests pass on Linux, let's see what's happening on windows.
buildtools/Cmake/Scripts/tesh.pl