Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
obey our coding standards + kill dead code
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:36:13 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:40:35 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
commitfcf421392c37d48ff32f67d59fdf283deaf67a3c
tree223b24034f6b7041956a4f420752a6fd319341ee
parent71c99a9d63794db4887045de2512d3a06ff62344
obey our coding standards + kill dead code

MSG is tiring nowadays
src/msg/msg_gos.cpp
src/msg/msg_private.h
src/msg/msg_process.cpp