Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : ignore differences of pointers in .plt section in libsimgrid region...
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:36:53 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:37:06 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commitfc90483d87af7c41aa3dabc00a43585c6ea928e0
treeefe542517140b74695255e5cdc2a9f6140c55157
parentba4255b99da7545ae84f06a151a2c4b769dd655c
model-checker : ignore differences of pointers in .plt section in libsimgrid region comparison
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_liveness.c
src/mc/mc_private.h