Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Replay: Move CHECK_ACTION_PARAMS macro to the top of the file
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:33:50 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitfc6f9c6d91e16fedad411f4e0c403d2174af735a
tree55f2abb94839b763188a1f5d2e215b54eff559b0
parent26b8e3a2283ff87015ca75f88e2cdc630284dbb0
[SMPI] Replay: Move CHECK_ACTION_PARAMS macro to the top of the file
src/smpi/internals/smpi_replay.cpp