Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix errors about uninitialized variables.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 21:18:31 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 21:30:56 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commitfc6d940029b26eab087466134f755f2880e8c8d5
tree9a70008e5695372d7f2429c2bb9046be3f559506
parente7cdc14647fc01e576c8e820bf51cc96a679be17
Fix errors about uninitialized variables.

Not sure if it is correct but it cannot be worse and, at least,
it compiles..
src/smpi/smpi_base.c
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.c