Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
'not' is not a C keyword (C++ only) -- bummer
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 8 May 2018 18:10:07 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 8 May 2018 18:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commitfbba32bb0526857d6da05d6e6604bde84fc85321
tree30e7b566a199bcb07711627a353bbec4a84251fe
parent8a1c8b4f6c114eec0aab983ea2fbb019d4d7be04
'not' is not a C keyword (C++ only) -- bummer
examples/msg/dht-pastry/dht-pastry.c
teshsuite/msg/app-bittorrent/bittorrent-peer.c