Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics, fix indentation
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 14:48:26 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 14:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commitfaadab8061f6f30c378abc524b586b76381ef7c6
tree9d3824b2a80b2fcb5772f5d399d41e981985601f
parente71309302bbae7b43b0148b327b83bdd8fc8fc0d
cosmetics, fix indentation
src/simix/smx_global.c