Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Specify dependencies between memcheck tests.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 May 2014 11:43:46 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 May 2014 12:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commitfa66e7fdf0897317a6d43e00e6f1b0883227bc35
treeb357ac12c0e590ba628946f62b7ca0a198996c3b
parentb141e7dadf8af49b3e6938268cec0443ea61a0b4
Specify dependencies between memcheck tests.

Allows to run memcheck tests in parallel with e.g.
    ctest -D ExperimentalMemCheck -j 8
buildtools/Cmake/Scripts/generate_memcheck_tests.pl