Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Strengthen the memory ordering order on that refcounting to work around a bug
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:51:53 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitfa61108e3d288e7e5559992a1feb7c86e255b3e3
tree4144f5c94b4547df87ef7602f574048e35a6f7a4
parent6e3289e56fd7ab16327569a2f961006bd985c2f4
Strengthen the memory ordering order on that refcounting to work around a bug
src/simix/ActorImpl.hpp