Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
who still needs MSG in 2018?
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 21:55:41 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commitfa5d711a39f9c9a5cf179ee5ac8cd8aa220fb2d0
tree67bfc4b6b8b1b7768932adb426013f3fe3c07be3
parent25d6ce7a6614cfb0f31bc891e50e58cc8574477c
who still needs MSG in 2018?
src/smpi/internals/smpi_actor.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp