Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
change the URL to SonarQube, as wished upstream
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:28:10 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitfa0a96b35085b439ba6c9448df7afbc3273197af
tree7a0e4262f40a058ea430212432f2bc29e3a6796d
parent65e200cd6cca5e000376f689bd6b51d0a1fa886b
change the URL to SonarQube, as wished upstream
sonar-project.properties
tools/internal/travis-sonarqube.sh