Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
finish the transition from C structures to C++ objects
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commitf903911759edb23ddddbd427beb6a78f7ff50048
tree51e2abb8e73938ba7caad58f10d4eaece706c60d
parent1c6d9d13327f8dda85cc1215185196f3466766c1
finish the transition from C structures to C++ objects

Actually, we should stop using sg_platf_new_link and use
NetZone::createLink() but this later function is not ready yet.

And I don't want to revert the work of Fred so I'd better fix it.
src/bindings/lua/lua_platf.cpp
src/kernel/routing/ClusterZone.cpp
src/kernel/routing/DragonflyZone.cpp
src/kernel/routing/FatTreeZone.cpp
src/kernel/routing/TorusZone.cpp
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
src/surf/xml/platf_private.hpp
src/surf/xml/surfxml_sax_cb.cpp