Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
rename MSG_host_is_avail() to MSG_host_is_on()
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 17:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commitf8cf994b5d7f833930b87bfee6e239ea9c9f6c29
tree33ced98ccdcfc00a30bb58f5aec4ca86618002e9
parent21a02186f447f30e492103d22e6d467dd0e57edf
rename MSG_host_is_avail() to MSG_host_is_on()

(and same in Java)
ChangeLog
include/msg/msg.h
src/bindings/java/jmsg_host.c
src/bindings/java/jmsg_host.h
src/bindings/java/org/simgrid/msg/Host.java
src/bindings/java/org/simgrid/surf/NetworkLink.java
src/msg/msg_host.c