Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Always define SIMGRID_VERSION_*.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 13:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 14:37:26 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitf8204b40c05e8f0246503a1bcef185f941eacc7f
treecee7354221780ec211d7f96ff64aa906849a6dbe
parent06bae8eb4bc956a5ee70ec1d3cdbc5e7e782536f
Always define SIMGRID_VERSION_*.
include/simgrid_config.h.in