Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix bug happening with MPI_Datatypes
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 14:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 15:53:59 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commitf7bfc7f9646c3f1c3b350a78b2fae5a35ea939f7
tree8d52d19d69106c1dc5ee44cab172ad25db7c2bef
parentc25acb156967c222e2512e0168767fe488e7d25c
Fix bug happening with MPI_Datatypes
Provide better support for contiguous datatypes
src/smpi/private.h
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.c
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt_private.h
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.c