Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix build on Debian/kFreeBSD.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:48:40 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:07:15 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commitf782b90bcef4c93ddbb5d916709ac40aeb76210a
tree2d3756fe7a87caa4c80cde140fe4440bfa1d6fed
parente529d79c390578099d7b5e3cbb779eb8dc4bed90
Fix build on Debian/kFreeBSD.
CMakeLists.txt
tools/cmake/MakeLib.cmake