Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
simcall_execution_destroy() -> simgrid::simix::Exec::unref()
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 9 May 2016 19:53:05 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 9 May 2016 19:54:39 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commitf748ce48955ffc37989647090ef5b5a6676b7cd1
tree3563b72a0d765622f8ce5cfaf1ca9436936cee8a
parent5aaf4dee2a063da0b9e1dc52672872a43a0a8e10
simcall_execution_destroy() -> simgrid::simix::Exec::unref()

Plus cosmetics on my way.
14 files changed:
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/msg/msg_task.cpp
src/simix/SynchroExec.cpp
src/simix/SynchroExec.hpp
src/simix/libsmx.cpp
src/simix/popping.cpp
src/simix/popping_accessors.h
src/simix/popping_bodies.cpp
src/simix/popping_enum.h
src/simix/popping_generated.cpp
src/simix/simcalls.in
src/simix/smx_host.cpp
src/simix/smx_host_private.h
src/simix/smx_process.cpp