Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add MPI_Win_post, MPI_Win_start, MPI_Win_complete, and MPI_Win_wait support.
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commitf707404e382a0c8d914c6b324cf05eb0ee896351
tree9626ae8331cf6b3a04ce18a06d1d38e9aaffc491
parent488cc2722e79690d7dcba12806df9dcfb7668339
Add MPI_Win_post, MPI_Win_start, MPI_Win_complete, and MPI_Win_wait support.

This is the second (out of 3) of the classic MPI RMA synchronization methods.
This version is naive and may not be what real MPI lib do, as the standard lets the implementer chose the behavior of theses calls.
src/smpi/instr_smpi.c
src/smpi/private.h
src/smpi/smpi_f77.c
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.c
src/smpi/smpi_rma.c