Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cleanups in CpuCas01: overrides, initialize fields, kill non-obviously dead code
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:45:46 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commitf702e82d4a8bbafc08f94b2d561c757dd675ec17
treef3340a98491e83b80adca226701c7aacc7c203d6
parent031334b15ce9ce7e6a4d40d57c8bb80dbb14fec5
cleanups in CpuCas01: overrides, initialize fields, kill non-obviously dead code
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp
src/surf/cpu_cas01.hpp
src/surf/surf_interface.hpp