Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
unlink the file from the subjob
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 16:38:27 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 16:41:44 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commitf68ca8049181fb9e244b8d6b94514027085c92c2
tree1cb5584c958114d05dded83334534e01879b9b7d
parentda92c823f4f853fc0741201bcbd27121bf5113fc
unlink the file from the subjob

- This test often fails because the main job does find the file to cleanup
- I suspect synchronization issue, so try to remove it from perl to ease things
- Also have perl close the file before removing it, some OS don't like
  multiple access to the same file
tools/tesh/background.tesh