Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : get fragment number like in realloc function
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 13:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitf6271f778c143b683ef69760583a8f398dfcf446
tree86210ca29cd252ced986ce8e2d0649357867c4ce
parent5f45a3bad3fd29ece130e18a0f0ff17f0b245eb8
model-checker : get fragment number like in realloc function
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c