Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Rewrite the platform_script.lua used by the test for lua console.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitf5e94fc4f0586200cb288fd638dcfbed499eb4c7
tree797955747ee512ec69ddc8adf37dc171454544ee
parentc6e3171ad40484dafd04d7e252fee95a76e49bad
Rewrite the platform_script.lua used by the test for lua console.

The lua console is still not fixed, but at least the script should be
syntactically correct.
examples/msg/masterslave/platform_script.lua