Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use homogeneous dicts which are more efficient.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:25:07 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:28:36 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commitf4e13da91b79636379546d5091c9fa1632034eba
treef9eef4601cc19a2262d18f6264cf8d977d50e200
parent39206ce7634bcbb07c6b8ec500e8a01e601d70eb
Use homogeneous dicts which are more efficient.
src/msg/msg_host.c
src/smpi/smpi_bench.c
src/surf/network.c
src/surf/storage.c
src/surf/surf.c
src/surf/workstation.c