Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix Cmake warnings/errors since Cmake versions > 2.8.12
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitf4cf8bac480cad82c775cd5b5fab2649404fe470
tree39dc1338c0631296575bba3261c68456bc06e048
parent965056e4f95159e78816eca6edc8982928097b73
Fix Cmake warnings/errors since Cmake versions > 2.8.12
buildtools/Cmake/MaintainerMode.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/UnitTesting.cmake