Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
read the 'how to release' page
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:01:19 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 22:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commitf49142d127a18e57635fd8c54abfb450c4600339
tree1fb7177921a4d4790345ee0ed1f9786d2d69c7be
parent366ab202c53bb6be55740e3c85f810d1f1468de1
read the 'how to release' page
doc/doxygen/install.doc
examples/msg/chainsend/deployment_chainsend.xml [deleted file]