Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Return type for main() should be int!
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitf4474744344620ebe7c7eacd582cf347e17533d7
treeee884348b1c2c2b460f29eaf92d95d0dff609386
parent5da30408ae8849564470551293248a6909ac6852
Return type for main() should be int!

This is 3.6.2 material. ;-)
buildtools/Cmake/test_prog/prog_mutex_timedlock.c
buildtools/Cmake/test_prog/prog_sem_init.c