Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Make some functions static in maxmin.cpp.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:21:44 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commitf3f4deb470c034b299c734c200ed62306f068662
treede89f1ea9bb9e56d87a03e814da5b12d80426d8b
parent95fcf20e6ef0f0cb449faddd00b5500bede028af
Make some functions static in maxmin.cpp.
src/surf/maxmin.cpp