Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] fix categorized resource utilization tracing (follow the new internal API)
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 17:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commitf35d8b21c3e5318fdc59308d49775fcc4fd3ab63
treebcb06421ac6c0a9837410822c259b0161abb9255
parent1f8a85004e4e1660248b96de35cc3aeecfe95537
[trace] fix categorized resource utilization tracing (follow the new internal API)
src/surf/cpu_cas01.c
src/surf/network.c