Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add MPI_Fetch_and_op call, which is just a get_accumulate with specific params
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 12:42:22 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitf2f6774b105704993c6a0e37597e29904bab314a
tree27401f34378b0f90292fa6d1c16a08c71bb6acf8
parent993a209621600d56fe86f17b6615c23267e7cb06
Add MPI_Fetch_and_op call, which is just a get_accumulate with specific params
include/smpi/smpi.h
src/smpi/smpi_mpi.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.cpp