Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Cosmetics: use dashes instead of underscores in test names.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 21:16:29 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 21:18:59 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commitf2805c0db767ff4702778c2a0477ce3557dc469a
tree9124d94f63131aa3ca62a86f657d0429360f94c7
parent26ac9068d6a455a6a9fce5205d36c76edae24d07
Cosmetics: use dashes instead of underscores in test names.
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake