Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove an useless (but optimized!) memcpy.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 15:25:13 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 10:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commitf249ab2158bcbed49cf4db2d249cf5ffbc59b22e
tree03259027fd3282db66e0fc0d411f0f3a52a41da4
parent263e77cbb2185c86c9604558f0cd126873f51676
Remove an useless (but optimized!) memcpy.
src/xbt/dynar.c