Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[smpi] replay: storage var is now an ordered_map
authorMillian Poquet <millian.poquet@inria.fr>
Thu, 31 May 2018 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerMillian Poquet <millian.poquet@inria.fr>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitf1bd31066023cb1d8f893c4a9396bde53bc769f4
treefc8bb719985bbf87e7ccdfdd5a8378bee884f229
parent2920f7e93ef03e396c8ba33de4ab2519772af7a5
[smpi] replay: storage var is now an ordered_map

This commit is kept separate because it does not change the
code semantics at all, it just changes the data structure.
src/smpi/internals/smpi_replay.cpp